Skip to main content
 

KLL Home Page  About Us  Board Members  Applications/Links  Teams Rosters  Season Schedules  Board Minutes  Sponsors  KLL Bylaws  KLL Conduct/Policies  Field Improvements  Contact Us  KLL History  KLL Fundraisers  Instructional Videos  Coaches Toolkit   
* Donates Executive Board
See also>Committees
 PositionNamePhone #
Email Address
1*President  Mike Mills724-664-0900  drmike@millschiropractic.com
2*Vice-President Chris Ziegler724-859-0969 czeigler@belleflex.com
3*Treasurer Reed Titus 724-664-4237 rptitus@comcast.net
4*Player Agent Kris Wiles724-664-2304 kwilesllb@gmail.com
5*Secretary  Kelly Schaffer724-664-1412  kaydoodle99@gmail.com
6*Safety Officer Sean Shafer724-640-4791 sshafer@shaferhvac.com
7*Equipment Officer Jim Morrow724-859-0073 boostedwhiterice@aol.com 
8General BoardTodd Dosch724-664-6009 todd@2krew.com
9General Board Mike Rizzo 724-543-4851 mjrizzo307@yahoo.com
10General Board Julie Pella 724-525-7045 julp24@yahoo.com
11General BoardTom Scheeren
scheeren1@hotmail.com
12General Board  AJ Crissman724-859-1461  alan.crissman@yahoo.com
13General Board Chris Hutchens 724-321-2848 chutchens@ufpi.com
14General Board  Ryan Shafer724-525-1152  shaf57@hotmail.com
15General Board Andy Benvenuti  (724) 859-0599  drewbenven@hotmail.com
16General Board  Mike Coleman724-388-3717  mcoleman@dlubaksgc.com
17General Board  Mike Johns
 mikejohns2112@comcast.net
 18General Board  Pete Harmon 724-664-4905 pharmon54@gmail.com
 19